High School Musical: Sing It! for Nintendo Wii

  • Includes:

    • Case
    • Manual
    • Disc


    High School Musical: Sing It! is a karaoke game based on the High School Musical movies. There are 30 songs in total, which can be sung solo or in duet. While singing, the performance is tracked on the screen. 12 different locations from the films are featured, with avatars performing, while the lyrics as well as the length of the words, represented by bars, are shown. Progressing through the game awards the player with new songs, locations, outfits and characters. Bonus footage has been included as well.

    There are 14 characters to choose from, and the game starts with Troy, Gabriella, Ryan, Sharpay, Chad, and Taylor. Next to the 2-player games, there are also party modes where the microphone needs to be passed along or participate in the gameplay using a regular controller.

    Most of the songs come directly from the movie, while others have been written afterwards with a similar style. The tracklist includes:

    • Start of Something New
    • Get'cha Head in the Game
    • What I've Been Looking for
    • What I've Been Looking for [reprise]
    • Stick to the Status Quo
    • When There was Me and You
    • Bop to the Top
    • Breaking Free
    • We're All in This Together
    • I Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
    • What Time is It
    • Fabulous
    • Work This Out
    • You are the Music in Me
    • I Don't Dance
    • You Are The Music in Me [sharpay version]
    • Gotta Go My Own Way
    • Bet on It
    • Everyday
    • All for One
    • Humuhumunukunukuapua'a
  • Please see the checkout for the delivery options. We offer a wide range of services to give you the greatest choice. 

    We ship locally in the United Kingdom, as well as to Europe. If you have any questions on whether we ship to your country, please let us know using the contact us form.